Alphabetical Listing

Name Email Phone Number
Abramson, Lisa labramson@itcmi.org 906.632.6896, ext. 133
Belleau, Ann ann@itcmi.org 906.632.6896, ext. 159
Belleau, Wendy wendybp@itcmi.org 906.632.6896, ext. 109
Bernier, Bill bbernier@itcmi.org 906.632.6896, ext. 147
Bonacci, Debra dbonacci@itcmi.org 906.632.6896, ext. 101
Carrick, Susie scarrick@itcmi.org 906.632.6896, ext. 154
Clark, Robin rclark@itcmi.org 906.632.6896, ext. 121
DePlonty, Connie connied@itcmi.org 906.632.6896, ext. 129
Edgerly, Cathy cedgerly@itcmi.org 906.632.6896, ext. 111
Gallegos, Maddy mgallegos@itcmi.org 906.632.6896, ext. 108
Goorhouse, Ruth ruthgoor@itcmi.org 906.632.6896, ext. 156
Hammock, Sheila shammock@itcmi.org 906.632.6896, ext. 131
Hudson, Joshua jhudson@itcmi.org 906.632.6896, ext. 106
Kincheloe, Don don.kincheloe@itcmi.org 906.632.6896, ext. 135
Kushman, Elizabeth ekushman@charter.net 906.440.5660
Leonard, Amanda amanda@itcmi.org 906.632.6896, ext. 136
Madison, Raeanne rmadison@itcmi.org 906.632.6896, ext. 126
Maki, Travis tmaki@itcmi.org 906.632.6896, ext. 148
Mayo, Josh jmayo@itcmi.org 906.632.6896, ext. 125
McKerchie, Christin christin@itcmi.org 906.632.6896, ext. 118
Nystrom, Kim knystrom@itcmi.org 906.632.6896, ext. 114
Payment, Cindy cpayment@itcmi.org 906.632.6896, ext. 152
Petoskey, Eva epetoskey@centurytel.net 231.257.4886
Pingatore, Noel noelp@itcmi.org 906.632.6896, ext. 107
Rogers, Diane dirogers@up.net 906.632.6896, ext. 153
Sams, Chris csams@itcmi.org 906.632.6896, ext. 105
Sargent, Dwight dwights@itcmi.org 906.632.6896, ext. 113
Schulte, Michelle mschulte@itcmi.org 231.866.0805
Shubel, Greg gshubel@itcmi.org 906.632.6896, ext. 117
Sutter, Tom tsutter@itcmi.org 906.632.6896, ext. 115
Thompson, Sandy sthompson@itcmi.org 906.632.6896, ext. 120
Willette, Mike mwillette@itcmi.org 906.632.6896, ext. 110
Yacuone, Yvonne yvonne@up.net 906.632.6896, ext. 155
decor